Dyeing BV?

That’s amazing!!!
Found above in the thread you have nominated Camel, Carmino and Ebano! Now I think it’s possible with all of them. Camel color contains a white color, like a Krim (sorry I don’t know how to explain it in english) so you can cover eventual light scuffs with a right mix of white + beige. Carmino is a pure red (without white undertone), so probably you have to wash it first and then refurbish with red solo. Ebano is the simplest color to renew.

Forgive me if I give unsolicited advices - I really like to fix and restore leather goods, so I have some experience and a lot of excitement about it:giggle:

Found above in the thread you have nominated Camel, Carmino and Ebano! Now I think it’s possible with all of them. Camel color contains a white color, like a Krim (sorry I don’t know how to explain it in english) so you can cover eventual light scuffs with a right mix of white + beige. Carmino is a pure red (without white undertone), so probably you have to wash it first and then refurbish with red solo. Ebano is the simplest color to renew.

Forgive me if I give unsolicited advices - I really like to fix and restore leather goods, so I have some experience and a lot of excitement about it:giggle:

Nothing to forgive, I appreciate the feedback! I don’t think I’d be able to do it on the camel, I’d be too scared of messing up... [emoji23]

When I have time to just sit and devote to a project, I’ll try the ebano. Right now my teething 14month old is my full time cleaning project [emoji23]

I haven’t, I’ve been too scared to try anything. I’ve been scared it might bleed [emoji33] but I’ll try the baby wipes in a small area, hopefully it works! I think I’m also going to stick to darker bags from now on, or make sure I keep the lighter colors as a shoulder bag. I made the mistake of using it my City with a guitar strap so it hung low and rubbed against my jeans.
I've read that baby wipes are a bad idea...