~*~ The PANDORA thread! ~*~

Status
Not open for further replies.
Ok, lets try this again. Hello everyone! I'm new to blogging but have loved Pandora for a few years now. A few months ago I discovered this thread and thought I'd died and gone to heaven. Been reading all of your entries since then with great pleasure. I hope you don't mind if I share from time to time. Thanks everyone....you are all fun to read.

Welcome to the Forum! again!......:P......this crash really threw everyone for a loop I think.... did you have to register again? Please do share and don't forget the pics!......:biggrin:

Welcome and its nice to meet you.I'm MIA alot but I always find my way back:biggrin:

Ok so I didn't get anything yesterday in the mail but today it made up for it.I bought my HG..the 14kt crown and got it overnight-ed to me in time for my vacay..I said my ban started yesterday but was still buying stuff but nothing today so i'm doing good yeah,lol.I got some more stuff I need to show you girls i've gotten in the last few days.I finally played around with some charms and built some stuff for once.

The crown is for my blue fairy tale theme i'm starting.I need to get some two tone clips and a two tone bracelet.The pink heart will go on my pink theme.Mind you i made it only to see the site had crashed,lol.I got my 7th bracelet because I got too many charms and not enough bracelets.On top of that i'm sure the hubs is thrilled i've bought my first few pieces of trollbeads.Luckily I'm not too keen on their charms.

The Lariat was an epic fail so I definitely will not be wearing necklaces only a bracelet.

Are those muranos Pandora? I don't every remember seeing them but I think they're beautiful.....reminds me of water and waves. Very nice! Oh, and thank you for the welcome!

Welcome and its nice to meet you.I'm MIA alot but I always find my way back:biggrin: