The Zoe Club!! Come, admire, & join!! :)

HI Girls i'm new to the Coach forum and i have recently fallen in love with Coach again. I thought i was over Coach but here i am again!

My Dh surprised me with this coach zoe today.

DSC_0436.jpg

DSC_0440.jpg

thanks for letting me share

~Mindy~

HI Girls i'm new to the Coach forum and i have recently fallen in love with Coach again. I thought i was over Coach but here i am again!

~Mindy~

What a great hubby!! I love your new bag. Suede makes me nervous, but the more and more I see it I really want this bag. Enjoy it!!

Thanks for the compliment girls. I was really nervous about suede too but gosh it is soo pretty. I know i am gonna be babying this bag like crazy. I'm notorious about babying handbags. My Dh sometime get the eyeroll when he see how i baby them LOL.

~Mindy~

What a great hubby!! I love your new bag. Suede makes me nervous, but the more and more I see it I really want this bag. Enjoy it!!

FYI for you guys, the Zoe leather is great in the rain! I found out unintentionally today when I was caught in a downpour with no where to hide. The water rolls right off, no water spots at all! I also had the wristlet out all morning in the park with me for a festival and it was drizzled on a good 2 hours straight with no ill effects. I haven't treated either the bag or wristlet with anything at this point, so they are just naturally water resistant.

FYI for you guys, the Zoe leather is great in the rain! I found out unintentionally today when I was caught in a downpour with no where to hide. The water rolls right off, no water spots at all! I also had the wristlet out all morning in the park with me for a festival and it was drizzled on a good 2 hours straight with no ill effects. I haven't treated either the bag or wristlet with anything at this point, so they are just naturally water resistant.

This is good to know, thanks. Even though my Zoe only has leather trim, I was still concerned.