Julia Rose Boston - beware a negative experience!

That's awesome that u have good experience with her .. unfortunately not everyone does
Understand, but that is true with every company out there. As a former business owner, I just feel bad you slammed her so hard with title. No one and no company is perfect and I along with many friends I have referred to her over the years have been very satisfied. I’m sorry you couldn’t resolve your situation.

That's awesome that u have good experience with her .. unfortunately not everyone does
No one slammed her. We are just here to talk about our experiences with her

Understand, but that is true with every company out there. As a former business owner, I just feel bad you slammed her so hard with title. No one and no company is perfect and I along with many friends I have referred to her over the years have been very satisfied. I’m sorry you couldn’t resolve your situation.
And just like with every company there's a review section for unsatisfied customers