LV Agenda...worth the price compared to others?

Oct 28, 2011
I am wondering if you all think the agenda is worth the relatively hefty price tag. I love Louis Vuitton handbags (I have 5 handbags and 2 wallets) but I am wondering if I can justify spending so much on an agenda. They are beautiful and I especially love the monogram. I have been using the Kate Spade patent leather agenda for a few years, for reference. Has anyone else used the two and can attest to the pros/cons of the two?

Appreciate any thoughts!

Reactions: jimmie staton
I am wondering if you all think the agenda is worth the relatively hefty price tag. I love Louis Vuitton handbags (I have 5 handbags and 2 wallets) but I am wondering if I can justify spending so much on an agenda. They are beautiful and I especially love the monogram. I have been using the Kate Spade patent leather agenda for a few years, for reference. Has anyone else used the two and can attest to the pros/cons of the two?

Appreciate any thoughts!
Good question... I am looking at buying the Louis Vuitton PM Agenda and worry about the ring binding system. I have the Hermes Visions II Agenda in Orange leather and I love it because there is no binder rings to worry about, it has a metal rod that slips through the metal bound rings in the filler refills calendar. I still want the LV though, and would like to know if it's actually worth the price and it's durability.
"J!m"

Reactions: pale_septembre