Proenza Schouler PS1 bag

turniptopia said:
hi, i'm a PS newbie. i got this pretty mustard PS1 medium from Erica a few weeks ago. i've been carrying this bag everyday since. i looove it!

Wow nice congrats!
I had a hard time deciding fr Saddle or the Military color! I was very tempted to get a bright color but have too many colored bags right now.

Lvgirl71 said:
Wow nice congrats!
I had a hard time deciding fr Saddle or the Military color! I was very tempted to get a bright color but have too many colored bags right now.

thank you!

i was torn between Military and Burgundy. all the sudden the F/F 2012 came out with Mustard, my favorite color. i still love the Military. if i were to get a second PS, it'll be in Military :smile:

thank you!

i was torn between Military and Burgundy. all the sudden the F/F 2012 came out with Mustard, my favorite color. i still love the Military. if i were to get a second PS, it'll be in Military :smile:

Agree totally. Just got my first PS1 large smoke yesterday (reveal pix soon) and if I am ever able to afford another one I'd love to get military, such a great, versatile color.

CarSol said:
Agree totally. Just got my first PS1 large smoke yesterday (reveal pix soon) and if I am ever able to afford another one I'd love to get military, such a great, versatile color.

Awesome the smoke looked nice too! Have you seen the Military in person? I have not.

hi, i'm a PS newbie. i got this pretty mustard PS1 medium from Erica a few weeks ago. i've been carrying this bag everyday since. i looove it!

Gorgeous!

I'm going to NY this weekend and I've decided to buy a Pouch. I'm going to the new store. I'm not 100% sure of the color yet, but I haven't ruled out military. Though I'm leaning towards orange.