Tumbleweed, oh tumbleweed...

riry

*content*
Sep 2, 2010
So I've already posted these pics on the deals thread, but I think the Tumbleweed is gorgeous enough to deserve another thread... gonna piggy back off of Oboogie's thread about her brown sugar tumbleweed and add a few more colors. And a big thanks to the awesome Beeb for helping me figure out how to do this!! Here are the ones that I'm considering: (please excuse the single pic per post... I'm new at this).

Smog (Ameladybug got me thinking about this one):

Beautiful!

I was just browsing my junk mail this weekend for this past week, and saw a Nordstroms or Neiman Marcus catalog that has this bag in military color...it was devine!

Did you get all 3 colors??

Yes, I bought all 3 because my many, many trips to Nordie's did not help AT ALL with whittling down my choice to just one color. I told my SA that I would buy the bunch, sit and breathe at home, pick one, and take the other two back. I know they're getting low on inventory, so I want to make my decision quickly and take back the other two so that other people will be able to buy them.

But sitting at home with them isn't helping. They're all so beautiful *sigh*. Why can't Tano just make one fabulous color? I mean, is it really necessary for them to torture us like this?

The size is just right for me. I'm 5'3", but I like bigger bags because I use them as a color accent to my neutral wardrobe. I don't put a lot of stuff in them, so they're usually fine for me. This bag, even though it seems big, is not heavy because it doesn't have any heavy-duty hardward or studs. Just zippers... and they're light.