Seller won't sell me item I won.

Unfortunately this seems to be happening alot lately... You can file NPS in Ebay but won't do much unless he has a pattern of doing this...

I am sorry you have been so disappointed... I have experienced this too... :crybaby:

Even though Ebay seems to be doing very little about these kinds of sellers, I would still complain to them. I have been buying and selling on Ebay since 1998 and can't imagine doing this .... and am also incredulous that Ebay refuses to step in. Perhaps if enough people complain and try to get them to enforce their own rules, it will help. Of course, they can't make someone sell something, but they CAN penalize them - and they should.

Good luck!

I would fight it send him the payment thru paypal and tell him it's a contract. (when you send the payment you kept your part of the deal you can't fight without paying first)

This happened to me I won a chanel bag for a really really good price, the seller said she made a mistake.

I don't believe so I think they thought there item was going to do better.

If you are going to run a business you have to be professional about it.

If that doesn't work tell him you will take legal action as it's a contract and the seller wouldn't like it if it was the other way around.

I got my Chanel you should get your LV coin purse.

I am so upset right now. I won this item (see link) and now seller won't accept my money and sent me an email stating that he meant to put a reserve and didn't and was going to cancel the auction. He wants to send me ten dollars for my trouble. I really wanted this item. :mad:

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=230201910889&ssPageName=STRK:MEWN:IT&ih=013
Wow!

It must be the season for sellers who haven't read the rules on Ebay.
As what happen to me.

http://forum.purseblog.com/ebay-forum/just-got-burned-on-ebay-218609.html

I can really feel the frustration and anger that you are going through.