help i need some advice

hi all
im pretty new in the dior section of this forum, i just needed some advice really.
i owned a dior gaucho bag which i originaly bought off of ebay, it came with a reciept and all tags and authenticity cards so i had no reason to believe it was not authentic. im usually a bit of a chloe freak and know pratically everything about them and would be able to spot a fake of them a mile off but i dont know much about dior.
i recently relisted the bag after having it for a year and sold it no problem, however the buyer that bought the bag told me that they had reason to believe it was not authentic, being that i am so proud of my feedback i offered them a refund providing they sent back my bag. they told me that i has to refund their money first before they sent back the bag, i refused thinking it was some kind of scam! and said for safety to go through ebay and i will refund them that way because of them being differcult.
they then told me that they were sending it to dior to be authenticated (i did not know this service existed until i spoke with dior myself) they then paid 95euros to have this serivce done and a week later they emailed me with a letter stating that the bag was fake! i was completely shocked
whats more they are saying dior disposed of the bag and are still now demanding a refund eventhough they can not return my bag!
what shall i do? they have lost my bag and are demanding i refund them!
please help, what do i do?

Beacuse they are the owner of the trademark it is in there interest to dipose of it. Paypal themselves sometimes tell you to destroy fake bags and send evidence that it is fake. I would not refund until you have recieved something from the buyer stating that Dior said it was a fake. has she filed a Paypal claim against you yet?