Polène handbags

My recent chalk Dix arrived and looked grayer close up than I was expecting. But from any distance, and next to most thinks I wear, it reads as a cool white, which I like. It’s definitely markedly different than my Coach Willis 18 in ‘chalk.’

I saw the midnight blue in person and if you wanted darker, I think you would like it. I like the slate blue tone that their website photos suggest, but in person it read darker blue/ navy to me.
I’ve noticed newer pebbled Camel is richer too. But I like it!

Reactions: Jereni
Hi everyone! I'm new to this thread and just joined after receiving my very first Polene bag in the mail today!! The Umi! I'm so excited, but I haven't figured out the way to shorten the strap into the shoulder bag.

It appears my shoulder strap only has 5 holes, with no 6th hole to make it into a shoulder bag. Does anyone else with the Umi have this problem, is my bag defective, or am I missing something?

View attachment 5780452

View attachment 5780453
Bummer, glad you DIYd and came out perfect. I bought mine in Chalk last year without problem, and been thinking to get another in Taupe/Clay (ugh changing names).

New canvas bag! I personally don’t like it and rather confused why when they already have the duo Cyme. But honestly this looks less feminine. My guy friend complains Polene’s designs are too feminine.

View attachment 5783580

View attachment 5783581

Ugh! Looks like they are jumping on the ‘flexing’ trend with massive logos everywhere. Dislike. It’s the exact opposite of what I have enjoyed about their aesthetic in the past. Zero stars :lol:

Ugh! Looks like they are jumping on the ‘flexing’ trend with massive logos everywhere. Dislike. It’s the exact opposite of what I have enjoyed about their aesthetic in the past. Zero stars :lol:
Ahh yes now I see it looks like one of those Celine and Michael Kors canvas shoppers with jumbo branding