Hermes Kelly Wallet TO-GO

The only thing I’ve bought are Oran Sandals (I know.. I know) from the states. I’m new to Hermes so I would need to buy something on the same day then see if they offer me a KW2go? Or come on another day. I apologize for sounding like a newbie haha. I really don’t want to play the game and was hoping I wouldn’t need to
To be honest with you. Your chances are always better when you purchase something prior to asking for a leather good item.

Of course this strategy is not needed once you are a regular client to the store. In Paris the rules are different and you might be lucky to score one.

My advice is that if you found something you want then buy it and ask for the wallet. Don't buy things just to increase your profile.

Reactions: luzdetaiwan
Does anyone know how does the KTG compare in size to the Kelly Cut?
I know they might serve different purposes, but I can only choose one and I am torn as I think I could adapt a handle to the Kelly Cut