The WoC - Wallet on Chain thread

Chanel newbie here too. I'm in the tristate area and was on the waitlist for about 6 weeks before 1 came in for me.
Just keep in mind when going on the waitlist you will not be able to pick and choose the exact one you want...unless you get super lucky and multiples came into shipment that day.
I lucked out that mine was puffy, a little shiny and even enough.

Do these leave any indentations on the leather (esp bc wocs are smaller/tighter)? Currently debating getting these vs continue using the ribbon method on my CF. TIA!

As promised. Here is my woc with the ff: bag shaper, samorga insert (thinnest just to protect the lining), and two ways I use my chain adjuster. Last three pics show how I store my woc.

ADCDDDDA-4EE6-4BA8-9BF6-18364D01E87A.jpeg

B00917BC-91AB-4679-AC83-620EC723E609.jpeg

3842C349-6A4D-4900-9E81-8DA38BE95C8B.jpeg

7ECAE453-B8C8-4F0F-B495-F794D74F9A7E.jpeg

49111B2C-F7E8-49F9-84D9-AC630EE848A4.jpeg

34E0D15F-EAB3-479F-90DF-7BAA7E2F3A49.jpeg

9977D778-48D3-4CF2-8FBD-F5BD62D70AD9.jpeg

65615C5F-5415-4D7F-B9EF-CAD4477966B3.jpeg

0C8AC083-061E-4323-8704-2770C7A995F9.jpeg

Last edited:
As promised. Here is my woc with the ff: bag shaper, samorga insert (thinnest just to protect the lining), and two ways I use my chain adjuster. Last three pics show how I store my woc.

View attachment 5247957

View attachment 5247958

View attachment 5247959

View attachment 5247960

View attachment 5247961

View attachment 5247962

View attachment 5247970

View attachment 5247971

View attachment 5247972
You get so much space with this set up! Do you mind sharing when/where you got your chain shortener? I have been asking around and I can’t find one from my SAs unfortunately. I haven’t found on online like this.

You get so much space with this set up! Do you mind sharing when/where you got your chain shortener? I have been asking around and I can’t find one from my SAs unfortunately. I haven’t found on online like this.