Cartier LOVE *Bracelet* Discussion Thread!

I purposely push mine up my arm all the time. I like it stuck there. Mine is too big at the wrist and would hit every surface if I let it fall around my hand. Anyone else do this?? I've wondered if it looks terrible... but it's what is comfortable for me.
I move my bracelet up my hand all the time because I like it to be fixed in one spot lol

Hello fellow Love lovers, :smile:

I have been wearing my Love bracelet for the past four months with no problems. This is a brand new bracelet I bought at the Cartier store in Boston. Never had any issues...and even went through airport security without having to remove it (I was afraid I need to do that).

Anyway, today I was looking at my bracelet and noticed that the "seams" where the locking mechanism is are slightly wider on both sides. It was a super tight fit before. However, the screws themselves have not moved. It's warmed up here in Northern New England, so I am wondering if the recent change in weather/temperature had an effect. I have never stacked the Love with other bracelets and did not do anything out of the ordinary recently. I'm freaking out because I have heard so many horror stories with the bracelet loosening and simply falling off! I have heard of the loctite "trick" but not sure if I want to go that route. Is this normal? Am I being paranoid? Any suggestions? Please help! :crybaby:I don't want that to happen to me or be one of those people with a horror story to tell!

Hello fellow Love lovers, :smile:

I have been wearing my Love bracelet for the past four months with no problems. This is a brand new bracelet I bought at the Cartier store in Boston. Never had any issues...and even went through airport security without having to remove it (I was afraid I need to do that).