All Things PEEKABOO - post pics, ask questions and chat here!

Hello guys, does any of you own Peekaboo ISEEU Medium or have seen it in real life? Our government has closed all the shops, so I can’t go to Fendi boutique to check it myself.

I’m definitely getting Fendi Peekaboo for my birthday, but I’m still undecided about the exact model. I had my eyes set firmly on Peekaboo Medium in Dove GreyView attachment 4885996

but then Peekaboo ISEEU was introduced and now I’m torn between these two.

ISEEU looks more modern and it seems it will hold shape better, it’s more structured than the traditional Peekaboo Medium.

View attachment 4885997

Sigh. Now I’m back at the beginning. What do you guys think? Which one would you choose?
I think the ISSEU version would maintain its shape better, if you're worried about corner sagging. I think the ISEEU looks really nice, but I like the Essentially more than both of these.

Hi all: I’ve been eyeing a Peekaboo Iconic for a few months. I’m wondering, does an iPad-pro 11-inch fit inside the medium size? And what do those of you with the medium sized peekaboos usually use them for? I imagine using one as an occasional work bag - not necessarily every day, but sometimes, and i wouldn’t overload it, but it would need to hold the iPad described above. TIA for your help!

Here we go :smile:

empty (both sides and from above)

View attachment 4823430View attachment 4823431View attachment 4823432

What I carry maximum (I used my iPad for the sake of the space, a book would fit too)

View attachment 4823434

full:

View attachment 4823438
View attachment 4823437

I could pack some more, as you see. The space is not wide, but kind of deeply. Bulk items may be hard to put inside and you should definitely try to reach inside before you purchase, because the small opening could be annoying for some people.