Ode to the Evelyne

Hi ladies, first post in awhile! I’m an evelyne newbie, can anyone tell about the etoupe TPM strap color? Does it only come in blue indigo or has it been available with a matching etoupe strap in the past? I love etoupe but I dont know how I feel about the contrasting strap

I know the tpms are discontinued which is a shame.. love the mini size! Just got my first ever Hermes

The TPMs are still available!! This is of today on the USA website at 10:11am. However, as I was trying to add it to the cart, I got the message “Oops! The selected item is no longer available.” (Edit: I was able to add it to my cart. I guess the site was a little glitchy.)

Like the other ladies have mentioned, I suggest checking daily, especially in the mornings! It was only available in Bleu Indigo. I’m really only looking for two particular colors and I’m reluctant to get it in navy blue because it’s not what I have my heart set on.

3B090995-8A22-406A-8508-AFA7E17D7F03.png
Edit:
The blue is no longer available but the gold and rouge tomate are!

6850A489-F409-4117-9A70-8979C962FD80.png

Last edited:
The TPMs are still available!! This is of today on the USA website at 10:11am. However, as I was trying to add it to the cart, I got the message “Oops! The selected item is no longer available.” (Edit: I was able to add it to my cart. I guess the site was a little glitchy.)

Like the other ladies have mentioned, I suggest checking daily, especially in the mornings! It was only available in Bleu Indigo. I’m really only looking for two particular colors and I’m reluctant to get it in navy blue because it’s not what I have my heart set on.

View attachment 4774755
Edit:
The blue is no longer available but the gold and rouge tomate are!

View attachment 4774799