LIMITED EDITION VCA pieces!

View attachment 4228661 After almost giving up I ended up with my first two pieces of VCA. They are my dream pieces and I am so thankful to some of you for kindly reaching out to help me during my search.

Here’s the pics. Can’t wait to see what else awaits on my VCA journey
Congrats! Those are my dream piece too. May I ask where you got the pink pendant from? I have been looking everywhere for one

View attachment 4228661 After almost giving up I ended up with my first two pieces of VCA. They are my dream pieces and I am so thankful to some of you for kindly reaching out to help me during my search.

Here’s the pics. Can’t wait to see what else awaits on my VCA journey
So gorgeous! Dangerous but exciting VCA journey awaits you.

Hello everybody! I am new to VCA, so pardon me if I ask a silly question. I realize the holiday pendant is a LE piece, but for the experienced ones here - how unlikely/likely is that this piece is still available after the holiday period the piece was released for? TIA!!:flowers:

Hello everybody! I am new to VCA, so pardon me if I ask a silly question. I realize the holiday pendant is a LE piece, but for the experienced ones here - how unlikely/likely is that this piece is still available after the holiday period the piece was released for? TIA!!:flowers:
Depends on demand. If the material they pick for the HP is deemed popular/desirable they will get sold out rather quickly. The Bulls eye from last year was available long after the holidays and maybe still is