Stella McCartney Falabella Tote

Hi I'm new to SM well actually I love the bags since I have seen it on a old lady (70-80)in the airport!but just now I decided to get one.To UK readers do you know of any deals on falabella mini?anywhere please

Errr, my fold over Falabella just got a giant hole in the lining - and it's only 2 months old!! Took it back to the store and they've sent it in for repair, which will take 6 weeks :/ Seems like bad quality to me!

My Fallabella lining also ripped really bad. To the point of making the bag unusable. I purchased it on eBay ( new with tags) but I don’t have the receipt and it was from the US and I’m in Canada. I’m hoping to get it repaired. Anyone have any suggestions ? Thanks

How common is it to get tarnish on the chain? I love this bag for the tarnish would bother me, esp. if it occurs within the first year
I have 3 Stella Bags, a card holder and a wallet and none of these items have tarnished. I use the bags as my everyday bags and they look in perfect condition after a year of almost daily use.

I have a grey Falabella which I have used daily and the bag itself is in generally very good condition. My concern is the trim that holds the chain to the bag has started to discolour and it makes the bag look dirty. Does anyone know if this is something I could get dry cleaned or if the Stella shop will replace? I’ve had the bag just over a year and bought from Harrods.

I have a grey Falabella which I have used daily and the bag itself is in generally very good condition. My concern is the trim that holds the chain to the bag has started to discolour and it makes the bag look dirty. Does anyone know if this is something I could get dry cleaned or if the Stella shop will replace? I’ve had the bag just over a year and bought from Harrods.
Have you tried washing it with soap and water?