Here's my small satchel...loving her!!

Bobetta

Mar 9, 2014
So I'm new to the Dooney madness and I'm obsessed. Lol. I've gotten a few recently but I'm not keeping them all. Can't. Shouldn't.
But this is a keeper! I got a teal "as is" on QVC and she's not perfect but pretty close. It had a dust bag, tag on it but no card. (Can I still register her online?)
Anyway...my small versus regular satchel debate still continues. I have a taupe satchel coming from ILoveDooney which I'm planning on keeping. (It was delayed due to bad weather. Grrrgh.) Meanwhile, here's my girl... :smile:
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1394934868.321515.jpg
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1394934951.398974.jpg

• Love
Reactions: mushroomNgrass
Thanks! I should add, I tend to overpack my bags. And this small "just" fits my necessities. No room for extras. But good enough. Eager to see what I can do with the regular-sized satchel. :smile:

I love my full sized satchel for those times when I want to carry everything and am not in a tote mood. But fully loaded, it's heavy! My new Stanwich satchels are slightly less roomy but feel soooo much lighter.

I think there's room for a variety of sizes in any girl's collection. :biggrin:

I love my full sized satchel for those times when I want to carry everything and am not in a tote mood. But fully loaded, it's heavy! My new Stanwich satchels are slightly less roomy but feel soooo much lighter.

I think there's room for a variety of sizes in any girl's collection. :biggrin:
I'm already eyeing the Stanwich bags! lol. I've seen them looking lovely here, but then spotted them on QVC tonight....I might have to look into those. I did hear they're a bit lighter. Could be good. Or bad. lol.

Love your new bag! Thanks for the mod shots.

I can't wait for your review of the taupe satchel when you receive it!

Congrats!
Thanks!!