Here's my small satchel...loving her!!

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. So I'm new to the Dooney madness and I'm obsessed. Lol. I've gotten a few recently but I'm not keeping them all. Can't. Shouldn't.
    But this is a keeper! I got a teal "as is" on QVC and she's not perfect but pretty close. It had a dust bag, tag on it but no card. (Can I still register her online?)
    Anyway...my small versus regular satchel debate still continues. I have a taupe satchel coming from ILoveDooney which I'm planning on keeping. (It was delayed due to bad weather. Grrrgh.) Meanwhile, here's my girl... :smile:
    ImageUploadedByTapatalk1394934868.321515.jpg
    ImageUploadedByTapatalk1394934951.398974.jpg

2. Very pretty!

3. Thanks! I should add, I tend to overpack my bags. And this small "just" fits my necessities. No room for extras. But good enough. Eager to see what I can do with the regular-sized satchel. :smile:

4. I love my full sized satchel for those times when I want to carry everything and am not in a tote mood. But fully loaded, it's heavy! My new Stanwich satchels are slightly less roomy but feel soooo much lighter.

I think there's room for a variety of sizes in any girl's collection. :biggrin:

5. The color is so gorgeous! Its just too easy to fall in love with Dooney bags:smile:

6. Love your new bag! Thanks for the mod shots.

I can't wait for your review of the taupe satchel when you receive it!

Congrats!

7. I'm already eyeing the Stanwich bags! lol. I've seen them looking lovely here, but then spotted them on QVC tonight....I might have to look into those. I did hear they're a bit lighter. Could be good. Or bad. lol.

8. Thanks!!