Hamilton Hotties' Clubhouse!!

ceedoan said:
MK newbie here!! i'm a regular on the RM forum. :biggrin: my cousin just got an internship with MK in NYC so i told him i'd celebrate with him by buying my first MK!! :P pics to come!

Hey you! Joining the Hamilton club? I love Luggage with silver HW to bits!! Goes with absolutely everything!

Hi, im newbie here..i read this thread from first page, and i love all of ur MK Hamilton. Actually i never have MK bag before (have a lots coach, a few KS, a couple LV :P) and now, i want to have Hamilton so much.
Because in Indonesia have not MK store so i must get my US friend for buy it to me, and i buyed Lacquer Pink Hamilton, but i must waiting for shipment around 3weeks.
Hope i can post it here soon :smile:

Have a nice day

Oh btw, for my next MK hamilton, i want to have a small size and its will be green or turquoise hehehe

Hey you! Joining the Hamilton club? I love Luggage with silver HW to bits!! Goes with absolutely everything!

eehlers!! :hugs: yes, i'm joinin the HHC!! :P my cuz is interning at MK in NYC so i just HAD TO get an MK to celebrate me (err i mean him lol) :lol: just got it yesterday but i'm working graveyard shifts this month so haven't had time to post pics yet! but I LOVE IT!!! it's not as big as it looked in pics and the double straps fit comfortably on my shoulder so that's a big plus! u have the luggage + silver??!!! GORGEOUS!! u know me and neutrals.... :love:

That's awesome for your cousin to get an internship there! I'm jealous! Can't wait to see your first MK reveal!

I'll be picking up another Hamilton later today ... Hmmm, wonder which one? :graucho:

thx love! yeah, i'm wondering when or if he'll ever get to meet Mr. MK himself!! that would be ahhhmazing!

which one are u getting?!?!! LET'S SEE IT!!! btw, which do u already have?? i'd love to see pics of your Hammie's!! :graucho: