Let's Discuss *HH* Cuffs {HH only}

minimamak

Jun 1, 2009
I hate to admit that I'm an HH cuff virgin, but am considering using my $50 off to break the seal and get one.

I'd be interested to see pics and hear what your faves are or have been from past seasons.

It took me forever to come on board with the cuffs too, but I finally took the plunge and I have a couple of Celinas, one Joey and a ton of Ramones! I adore the Ramones - especially the Plat Lizard and Bronze Anaconda -- the VCP rocks too - I love the darker pyramid studs on that one! They actually can look rocker chic and also quite sophisticated too!

Be sure and use the KAPOW code for free shipping - I just did and it totally works!

I'm still a relative cuff newbie and I LOVE them. I have two Celinas and 1 Ramone and have another on b/o. I'm eyeing the Pleasure slim in grape & gunmetal.

Suzzeee - your VCP w/ dark pyramid studs sounds awesome!

My favorites, in order
1. Mercer cuff
2. Ramone cuff
3. Joey cuff
4. Celina cuff
5. PM Cuffs
6. Others... Athena, etc

If you're only going to try one to start I'd suggest a ramone or celina, they're great for everyday wear.

I have three Celinas and love them all, well, all three of them. A black on is on back order. I'd like a Paule Marrot kitten cuff even if it's not very exciting just cause I like the wrap style. So far I haven't gotten interested in the Ramones although they definitely have a huge fan club.

The metal on the Celinas is sort of gold and sort of silver, you could wear them with either color of metal. I think you'd be happy with any of the cuffs!

I currently have 2 Celinas, a black and a platinum snake. I wear them ALL the time, they go with everything, and I want more!

I got the PM Kitten bracelet but sent it back, as the wraparound just didn't seem to fit my wrist right. I also just sent back a ruby Ramone. I like the Ramone a lot, but ruby color was too much for me. I want one in a neutral, for sure. Taupe, Cognac, Yam, whatever.