Thoughts on Bumbag?

I really love and want this bag so much, but of course it's unavailable online and when I called CS, she said they are out of stock throughout the country. I put it in my wishlist hoping it'll show up soon enough. I think it's great looking and love that it's completely hands free.

I really love and want this bag so much, but of course it's unavailable online and when I called CS, she said they are out of stock throughout the country. I put it in my wishlist hoping it'll show up soon enough. I think it's great looking and love that it's completely hands free.
It popped up on Saturday and Monday, keep checking you'll get it.

I got my bumbag yesterday. When I wore it my husband did not like it and he said it looks awkward the way it is sitting in front and way too big for me. I am 5'1" and on the smaller side.
Do you think people notice you too much when you wear bumbag as it is big and right in front of you all the time. Where do you wear it mostly. Do you specifically keep it for travel purposes or use it for grocery shopping as well.
I usually use all my bags everywhere without thinking if people will notice me. So I am kind of worried with bumbag. Do you think it is too much on the face.
As mine is MWT bumbag, I don't have option to return it.

I got my bumbag yesterday. When I wore it my husband did not like it and he said it looks awkward the way it is sitting in front and way too big for me. I am 5'1" and on the smaller side.
Do you think people notice you too much when you wear bumbag as it is big and right in front of you all the time. Where do you wear it mostly. Do you specifically keep it for travel purposes or use it for grocery shopping as well.
I usually use all my bags everywhere without thinking if people will notice me. So I am kind of worried with bumbag. Do you think it is too much on the face.
As mine is MWT bumbag, I don't have option to return it.