PM Reverse or Neo Noe?! If you had to choose ONE

1. Sign up to become a TPF member, and most of the ads you see will disappear. It's free and quick to sign up, so join the discussion right now!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. The Nordstrom Spring Sale is now live! Serious savings on customer favorites - up to 40% off with free shipping and free returns. Shop the sale!
    Dismiss Notice
Our PurseForum community is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker. Thank you!
  1. Hi lovelies,

This is my first time posting and have a huge dilemma and just wanted your opinions on which is your favorite between two bags: Neo Noe in Black or the Pochette Métis in Reverse!

Would love to hear your thoughts and preferences.

2. Pochette metis in reverse!

jill39, beachbag and Hogwartsluv like this.
  3. Thank you! One I’m leaving towards to as well!

4. PM Reverse!

Hogwartsluv and beachbag like this.
  5. PM Reverse. I hate how Neo Noe sticks out.

6. Thank you guys. I’m closely edging towards the PM reverse tooo haha

7. #7 Feb 16, 2020
    Last edited: Feb 16, 2020
    Hi,

I have both bags and wouldn‘t want to miss one of them.
    Both are weather proof, both have this lovely microfibre lining (:heart::hbeat:I am a sucker for this interior!) and both have black leather that practically makes it go with everything.

I use the Noe for weekend trips and other short travels. Its great to wear on the shoulder and crossbody (I am 170cm) and it works well. I don’t mind the wide bottom (I also have a classic Noe- I just like bucket bags).