My BBags (and not only) reveal!

ksuromax

MADBAGGER
Authenticator
Feb 9, 2016
DSC04254.JPG DSC04257.JPG DSC04259.JPG DSC04261.JPG DSC04263.JPG DSC04264.JPG DSC04265.JPG DSC04268.JPG DSC04269.JPG DSC04273.JPG Good weekend to all!
Finally I got my camera and stuff together and here we are ready for a reveal!
All my Balenciaga bags are pre-loved, I am relatively new to the brand but after reading all your lovely posts, comments and reviews I decided to start with the best - Chevre and selected years of lambskin, so I had to look at the secondary market, but all of them are in a very good, barely used condition, with no scuffs or marks, so I am happy having them the way they are.
Brand new items in my small collection are only the bracelet and the wallet, but I am sure they are not the last ones! (I know, it's a slippery road!)
I got my sandals unworn/new, but from an outlet, so no proper tracking of the year/colour reference
Day Hobo, Chevre, Emerald Green 2006,
Another Day, grey-ish green or green-ish grey, still trying to identify the colour
Chocolate Brown calfskin Papier A3 tote
First in Outremer blue, 2010
Sandals, both brogue style
Weekender, Chevre, Siena 2007
Wallet ME, Bracelet all silver studs, both Chevre, 2015
Street in Rasin, Lambskin, 2009
DSC04254.JPG

Last edited:
Good weekend to all!
All my Balenciaga bags are pre-loved, I am relatively new to the brand but after reading all your lovely posts, comments and reviews I decided to start with the best - Chevre and selected years of lambskin, so I had to look at the secondary market, but all of them are in a very good, barely used condition, with no scuffs or marks, so I am happy having them the way they are.
Brand new items in my small collection are only the bracelet and the wallet, but I am sure they are not the last ones! (I know, it's a slippery road!)
I got my sandals unworn/new, but from an outlet, so no proper tracking of the year/colour reference