Marc Teri Turnlock Tote by MJ?

I have this bag in black as well. I agree that the leather is very nice -- soft and good quality. It's also a very cool design -- the pockets keep everything very organized. Two issues that I don't like -- 1) the bag is a tight fit over the shoulder with a light coat, 2) because the leather is so soft it tends to look a bit slouchy unless you have it stuffed pretty full. I carried mine for about two weeks and will likely put it back in the rotation this summer (when I can wear it over my shoulder). Hope that helps!

Really???

OK, here's the deal- I just bought a Balenciaga Day bag- I have yet to use it though. I have 2 toddlers, so at times I will be carrying a couple of diapers, some snacks. I'm also a writer so I tend to carry a notebook and files with me....

Plus my usual stuff.

Do you think everything would fit in this bag? Is it heavy? Should I return the Day bag? Please, tell me what to do!!!!!!!! :crybaby:

The leather of Turnlock Teri is very soft . It has 3 big compartments and is extremely roomy. I tried it on shoulder and the bag is very light too! It is good if you have to carry the bag around for long time in a day.

by the way, what is your B day bag? :smile:

Will a notebook and standard files fit in this bag comfortably? What about magazines?

Sigh....

I checked ebay and there is one being sold- black, gently used, but the bidding ends in 6 long, very long, days...

I see NM and BG have them for $428- but only in 2 colors- although the green one looks cool and I don't own any bags in that color.

Is there any other place that sells them? I'm also trying to get rid of a slew of bags I already own- Gucci, Prada, etc... But I'm not allowed on the sell forum since I'm new.

Oh, I got this Balenciaga bag:

Fashion Hire - Handbag Details - Glamour Queen - Balenciaga