How are you able to afford Hermes bags?

How are you able to afford Hermes bags?

• I married into money.

• I was born into money.

• I work in the medical field.

• I work as an artist (fashion designer, painter, photographer, etc.)

• I'm a business woman/man.

Results are only viewable after voting.

littlepea

Nov 9, 2008
I've always wondered how in the world do so many of you lovely ladies/men have so many expensive bags, accessories, cars, you name it.., and since there's no job section on tPF I thought I'd ask here in the bag of all bags section. I'm 18 and a freshman in college. I'm currently going to a community college and I'm focusing on General Ed., and trying to figure out who I am and what I want to do and all of that kind of stuff. I'm all over the place with what I want to be, previously I wanted to be a photographer, stylist, fashion designer (because I'm really more of an artsy person), and now I'm thinking maybe I need to be a doctor or something because I don't want to have to worry about money in my life. Either that or I need to marry a rich man or something haha idk, but I'm not a gold digger. My parents worry about money and it's very stressful for them and I don't want to be that way, and I also want to be able to take of myself and care of them when their old because they've sacrificed so much for me. So back to my question....How can do you afford a Hermes bag? I'll put up a poll to answer it.

Sorry ^that was so long, T.I.A. for helping me/giving advice. :cutesy:

Last edited: