Getting bored

IntlSet

Bonjour!
Jan 29, 2006
Anyone else suddenly (shockingly) getting bored with handbags? I don't know what my deal is! My interest is just starting to drift a little. Maybe because right now there's no bags I am really lusting after... For a long while I haven't seen anything that's really been appealing.

Or am I all alone on this? :shrugs:

I am right there with you, Intlset! My husband has being asking me to send him links of bags that I like because my birthday is coming up...I just can't find anything that I am crazy about. What's going on??

Wow- I really wish that was true for me....I am obsessed with bags right now- my wishlist is a mile long (YSL Muse in the lead). Though it is probably because I am relatively new to TPF, and my head is spinning from all this new knowledge :smile:

I'm starting to get bored too... my want list got shorter and it's now down to accessories. :roflmfao: I think I got almost all the bags I ever wanted, unless I start to venture out into other brands then maybe... :rolleyes:

I agree LVbabydoll - I have phases - unfortunately for my wallet it is in the handbag phase!

Don't worry IntlSet - you may have temporarily lost your handbag 'twinkle' but it will come back soon with avengence!!:P

IntlSet said:
Anyone else suddenly (shockingly) getting bored with handbags? I don't know what my deal is! My interest is just starting to drift a little. Maybe because right now there's no bags I am really lusting after... For a long while I haven't seen anything that's really been appealing.

I'm with you. I like a few bags right now, but there is nothing that I "have to have", if you know what I mean. I'm sure something will pop up eventually, but for now we can sit back and enjoy the show. :flowers:

I was until the new Chanel F/W started trickling in . . . now I'm opposite, there's too many that I want but can't afford! LOL!