Whats your fave Chloe? Has the recent surge in Quilted Bays meant a new front runner?

Whats ur Fave Chloe?

• The Perfect Paddy

• The Beautiful Bay

• The Beloved Betty

• The Elegant Edith

• The Stylish Silverado

• The Heavenly Heloise

• Something else all together

Results are only viewable after voting.

Cat_uk

O.G.
Apr 1, 2007
So ladies, is it still the Paddy or has the Bay overtaken as the Queen of Chloes?:shrugs: I know a similar Poll was done before but I just wondered if there has been a change since the recent influx of bays? :yes:

So is it The Perfect Paddy? The Beautiful Bay? The Beloved Betty? The Stylish Silverado? The Elegant Edith? The Heavenly Heloise? Or something else entirely? :yahoo:

I hope this works as I've never done a poll before? :confused1:

I did this poll a long time ago and Paddy was the winner then.....i'll be interested to see the results on this new poll :graucho:

For me it's the Silverado, especially in python :love:........closely followed by the Paddy and Betty. I love the Bay as well but for me the old "Phoebe" Chloes still have the edge :yes:

I did this poll a long time ago and Paddy was the winner then.....i'll be interested to see the results on this new poll :graucho:

For me it's the Silverado, especially in python :love:........closely followed by the Paddy and Betty. I love the Bay as well but for me the old "Phoebe" Chloes still have the edge :yes:

Interesting.. I've never seen the silverado IRL, but it doesnt look so stylish in photographs... Is it easier to rummage into than the paddy? I am quite dissapointed by the regular:tdown:, i thought it'd be easier to handle... Is the Silverado lighter than other Chloes? Doesnt it look a bit Western-ish?:confused1: