Chanel Sunglasses.....

willyouletgo

Geek Chic!
O.G.
Sep 10, 2006
Ever go on sale? I am a photo student and while I love all of my handbags I don't want to fork over a ton of money on Chanel sunglasses for one shoot. I am finishing my senior portfolio and my luxury brands shots are an LV and Chanel. I luckly have a LV bag and a friend who is a model and a chanel LOVER and has a very classic chanel bag and clothing. Unfortunatly she is like me and prefers dior sunglasses to chanel sunglasses.... do they ever go on sale??? I am sure that i would wear them if I got them but I just really don't want to spend more then I have to on a pair of sunnies that I am getting for a shoot.

i found it hard to see myself paying $300+ on a pair of sunglasses so I actually got lucky and found mine in a consignment shop for....$50!!!!!!!!! Quite the exception lol.

ooo and you only want to photograph them? then idk if you should consider spending the money

Ever go on sale? I am a photo student and while I love all of my handbags I don't want to fork over a ton of money on Chanel sunglasses for one shoot. I am finishing my senior portfolio and my luxury brands shots are an LV and Chanel. I luckly have a LV bag and a friend who is a model and a chanel LOVER and has a very classic chanel bag and clothing. Unfortunatly she is like me and prefers dior sunglasses to chanel sunglasses.... do they ever go on sale??? I am sure that i would wear them if I got them but I just really don't want to spend more then I have to on a pair of sunnies that I am getting for a shoot.

Bloomingdale's allows for return of sunglasses, so possibly you could use them for shoot and if you don't want to keep them, you could bring them back?

Bloomingdale's allows for return of sunglasses, so possibly you could use them for shoot and if you don't want to keep them, you could bring them back?