Food e-mealz.com weekly meal and grocery list subscription

Michy1215

O.G.
May 26, 2007
I found an ad for this website e-Mealz.com and I was wondering if anyone has subsrcibed to it or knows someone that has. It's a pay-per-month subscription website that plans your weekly meals and grocery shopping lists by certain stores. It is based on 4-6 person meals or 2 person meals and me being a college student, I think this would be great to keep me on track with money and diet.

So if anyone has done it I just wanted to know how it is. If it is customizable by ingredients and/or diet specifications. It seems cheap enough to try out ($15 for 3 months) but I just wanted to see if there was anyone here that can give me a review for it first.

I'd love to know more about this as well. My bf is trying to eat healthier but he doesn't cook or like grocery shopping so it'll have to be for when I move back in with him :lol:

I don't know about 3-mealsz.com, but www.starchefs.com has a similar recipe subscription. Star Chefs has one free recipe per week, so you can try this out without paying.

I have been tempted to subscribe, but never have. What I do now is plan like 2-3 meals for the week, shop for them, cook the meals. Then with whatever I have leftover, I just type in the ingredients either on the www.foodtv.com or www.epicurious.com website, search, and a whole bunch of recipes will come up.

Pick what you'd like to cook based on star ratings, what's left in your pantry, and simplicity... and you're set!:tup: