Coach Hawaii

Wo Ai LV

lovepouty
Jul 18, 2007
Hi everyone! Have any of you ladies stopped by the Coach Ala Moana store in Hawaii by any chance lately? I work as a sales associate there so I'd love to meet some of you if you'd like to stop by!

btw...25% sale going on right now storewide : ]

Hi everyone! Have any of you ladies stopped by the Coach Ala Moana store in Hawaii by any chance lately? I work as a sales associate there so I'd love to meet some of you if you'd like to stop by!

btw...25% sale going on right now storewide : ]

Well I was there in June for 2 weeks when I was visiting my grandparents... so maybe I saw you and didn't even know it!!! :shrugs::P:lol:

I go every once in a while just to try things on but I never buy from our boutiques because I refuse to pay 20% more for something just because of where I live. *lol* It's easier to try something on here, then get a friend to purchase it on the mainland and ship it in a $9 flat rate box... or there's also the Navy Exchange.

The one my DH was at last night had 25% off the entire store!! He used my PCE card (last day was yesterday) and since Montana has no tax, he had the purchases shipped to our home to save on that (free shipping, 2nd day air). When DH noted how expensive the prices were, the SA said they'd ship them from JAX so I got 25% off the mainland price!! BUT, he did get some things in the Hawaii store(s) that were 25% off because there was some exclusive things (he won't say....leaving it a surprise). They also shipped those from the boutique to save on sales tax (2nd day air---free shipping).