Vroom vroom! (bday gift to me!!)

dearmissie

I'm MARRIED!!
Aug 16, 2007
:tup:So my 21st birthday is actually far away.. I'm 19 now, and my 20th birthday is on January 8th.. (I'm going to Cancun again!! :] YAY!!) And yesterday I was speaking with my lovely mother (who is very much into stocks and options trading) was talking about teaching me to do it. She told me she just wanted me to spend an hour a week on my stocks. (I'm a fulltime student, and I carry a fulltime job). And with that, she said I could easily make $10,000 on the side with stocks. (Lucky her, she makes so much more. You need money to make money, and DUH my mom being older [wiser, and smarter] she's got waaaay more more than me! Hehehee!) I've already planned WHAT I wanted to do for my birthday. Everyone goes to Vega's for their 21st but I've already been, plus I'm not a big gambler..) What else can I do when I'm 21 aside from Vegas? Go on a cruise! Bet most of ya didn't know that! Yup! Everyone on a cruise has to be at least 21 (new rule) or have someone 25+ in their cabin! I'm excited for that, but I'm really REALLY excited for what I'm going to do with my stock money... I'm planning to get myself.. A NEW CAR!! (I love the car I have now, my parents bought it for me for christmas a couple years ago, but I want something nicer.) Yes!!!!! I'm so stoked!:nuts: I'm eyeing a new Mercedes.. :drool:But who knows?! I wanted to buy it in cash, but everyone knows cash does nothing to your credit. Soooo, I'm putting about $10-15,000 down first, then I'll pay the rest off in about 6 months. :] That'll boost my credit WAY up there.

Anyhoo, I'm just so excited! I feel so happy to know that at the age of 21 I would have bought my first luxury car all by myself! :] Thanks for reading, I just wanted to scream it to the world. I am so excited.....:yahoo:

P.S.
Any other car's I should keep in mind??