Cles? What are they good for??

M

Material Me

Just a quick question (since I'm still learning about everything LV!) LOL! So please excuse my ignorance, (or stupidness). :graucho: But I feel there are no better people to ask Than you guys! (All Pro's)!

What do you use your Cles for? I think they are really cute, but what do you do with them? LOL! Is it for Credit Cards, Keys?

Thanks in Advance!

I put my license, credits cards, etc that I might need to grab quickly. I put it on the d-ring in my bigger bags. I have one, and I really, really want one in amarante!

I use my cles daily for coins as I do not like my wallet to be heavy or thick when I use the coin compartment in my wallet. I never leave home without a cles. My favourite are from the monogram groom collection.

I put my license, credits cards, etc that I might need to grab quickly. I put it on the d-ring in my bigger bags. I have one, and I really, really want one in amarante!

Same here! Expcept for the fact that I have a cles to match every bag I have! I love them so much! I use one everyday!

I know it does work for a lot of people. I have to say, I have had a few cles and they don't work too much for me. This works very well for me though, my pochette mm.

Attachments

• img_0130.jpg
    img_0130.jpg
    59.1 KB · Views: 114
My Monogram Perfo (slightly larger than canvas pochette cles') is great as a wallet substitute. Fits cards, notes and coins AND I attach my keys to the chain, then stick in pocket. Very handy :smile:

f.jpg

I know it does work for a lot of people. I have to say, I have had a few cles and they don't work too much for me. This works very well for me though, my pochette mm.
I love it! That's adorable, as is the perfo one! (I really want the perfo speedy in Pink!) LOL!
Those are great alternatives!:tup: