The Gucci Indy?

kenzo89

Call me Kenny.
May 2, 2006
Just browsing the forum and noticed that it wasn't that popular. Me and my mother went to look at it and she is in love with it but cannot justify the price tag! Just wondering what are your thoughts and whether you think the Indy will be a classic or simply an 'IT' bag? :smile:

I love the indy bag too! The 2 I love are gun metal leather version and the python (I have seen both black/silver and red and both are tdf but way out of my price range).

I think the jury is out on it bag or classic status. I'm leaning more toward it bag but I'm no gucci expert.

I always say if you love it then who cares but they are very $$$ so I understand the desire for it to be a classic.

I think its a it bag...its way ti funky to be classic.....There are quite a few on bluefly right now. If you use an extra 15 or 20% off discount code you can get yourself a good deal!

It's just personal preference really, I think you guys should go for it if you like it, definately not something UGLY. I personally don't want one, but I know many that LOVE it. Nice bag:tup:

I actually really love the dark brown guccisima leather indy... very drool worthy. BUT... for the money that they're asking for, I'd rather put a little bit more money for a TDF chanel or maybe another fendi spy.