June 2021 Purchases!

I used to have a Reissue 225, black with gold hw, which eventually turned out almost silver. One of the Gabrielle bags I had, also lost gold colour on. the parts which were in gold and became almost silver. I must say that these bags were my favourite and were used a lot!

That’s good to hear. I don’t know it just feels right. Never felt the same when I tried the medium classic flap. Feel like there’s something wrong with the chain length it’s so weird on me that’s why I ended up with a jumbo.

Thanks to the Chanel Boutique/Store stock thread I got my hands on this beauty! I’m a pretty untalented photographer so my picture is not very good but I thought I’d share anyway.
I must say that the bag is more pink than in almost every picture I have seen (although the ones here in this forum were more accurate than I loved it already from the pictures but I love it even more now!

Attachments

• E120CC07-0D37-4965-9014-16FF0F4BB4FE.jpeg
    E120CC07-0D37-4965-9014-16FF0F4BB4FE.jpeg
    305.7 KB · Views: 76
Thanks to the Chanel Boutique/Store stock thread I got my hands on this beauty! I’m a pretty untalented photographer so my picture is not very good but I thought I’d share anyway.
I must say that the bag is more pink than in almost every picture I have seen (although the ones here in this forum were more accurate than I loved it already from the pictures but I love it even more now!
Bag twins! It's such a beautiful bag. Congrats!!!

That’s the mini right? Omg I love how you arranged the chain in a heart shape :heart:

• Love
Reactions: Ana_1010
20210630_231249.jpg

Here she is... my contribution on last day of June. 21A Beige mini rectangular lambskin with light gold hardware. My first mini rectangular. I've been wanting a black one for awhile but could never get my hands on one. I knew I wanted this beige when I saw more photos of it coming out. I would be happy with either the vanity rectangular, mini rectangular or top handle.