Want to find doctor for body line and leg liposuction in South Korea

tomazhurkina

Jul 7, 2020
Hello :3

I’m a Russian student who lives in Seoul South Korea

Last years I found out that even if I go on diet and loose a lot of weight I have some specific areas which look really non attractive- especially hips and legs.. the feeling is like I still have fat there and it looks very bad when I’m thin. All my body is normal but these zones are my problem.. can you please recommend me good place for take it out in Seoul?

I know there are a lot of clinic there but I heard they are really good only in case they are working with Koreans but I’m not Korean and even not Asian, so hope you guys can help me to find nice place for doing it!:smile:

My review for Local anesthetic liposuction

I did procedure on my legs yesterday morning,
And Like everybody I was very scared before doing it cause one of my friends did the same zone last year and she told it was very painful

Soooo when I went to clinic I felt I should stand with something really scary

I did some new kind of procedure which calls “local anesthetic invasive lipo suction”

This is official Process description from the clinic called lams

1. Tunneling: Forming a tunnel by applying a physical shock, So that it helps to get the fat out.
2. Extracting Fat: immediately extract fat where you concerned about
3. Dissolving Surrounding: Dissolve the surrounding extra fat by inserting a specialized medical liquid lipolysis.
4. Extracting Dissolved Fat: Through the optimized aftercare treatment, it helps in getting rid of extra dissolved fats quickly from the body

The best thing I thought about is It’s not necessary to wear special garment. It’s summer so I thought it’s so annoying and hot!

And I didn’t wanna sleep like people usually sleep with anesthesia so it looks like the best decision

I came to the clinic at morning at 11 am and we finished procedure about 1.30 pm.