Why Signature??? please explain to the newb...

which do you prefer/have more of (not only coach)?

• leather pieces

• signature pieces

• love both and have approx equal amount of both

Results are only viewable after voting.

dhlovesbags

Jul 11, 2007
hi girls,

i'm new to coach...have 3 purses in my small collection. i LOVE them. they're all leather...the quality is outstanding. one of the bags is even used, and still looks GREAT!

so here is a question...

why do you like signature pieces? to me they just don't look as timeless and classic as the leather stuff. it's probably because i like stuff simple...and signature stuff is much more ornate, detailed...busy...

why would you want writing on your bag???

I really like them both equally, therefore I have several of each. I really do love the look of signature. Here is a pic. of my collection. Kind of shows the differences in my tastes.

Attachments

• Ebay Pics 309.jpg
    Ebay Pics 309.jpg
    61.1 KB · Views: 169
personally, i just really like the way most signature looks. if i like it, i'll buy it. if i like the same item but only leather, then that's what i'll get. it's about what is pleasing to your tastes.