Men's LV Club

Last year I bought my first LV which was a PDV GM in DG. I'm currently a student, so I bought it to carry everything I need when I'm at the university. Recently I got my second LV piece which was a Neo Porte Cartes, also in DG. Now I'm considering getting a Keepall 45 as well for the days when my PDV GM isn't large enough, and also to use as a carry on when I travel. Does anyone here have experience with carrying a Keepall as your daily bag, and do you believe it will be a significant upgrade in terms of size from my PDV GM? Also, I'm unsure if I should stick with DG or go with Monogram Eclipse this time. The thing that holds me back about monogram canvas in general is that I'm afraid that it might be too loud, especially on bigger items like bags.

I have the PDV GM (mine is in DE) and my wife has the Keepall 45 in Eclipse. In term of size, the Keepall is definitely an upgrade. The Keepall is a little bit shorter than the PDV GM but it is longer and much wider. And the fact that it is one large compartment makes it feel much roomier as well. I think that it is still small enough to be used as a daily bag (if the 45 was mine, I would use it as such without hesitation), and large enough to be used as a weekender bag. As for the Eclipse, it is gorgeous and not as loud as the standard monogram. But DG is still more discreet IMO. When I get my own Keepall 45, it will be in DG.

Launching this Friday March 3rd. Merchandises should already arrive in select stores now.