Searching for Tokidoki Collectors in the Midwest

Apr 30, 2007
Hi everyone!

I'm relatively new to the Purse Forum, but just made an introduction post to the main page. It pretty much sums up when and how I came to be a Tokidoki fan.

I am really anxious to meet/get to know other collectors or admirers. I am wondering, are any of you here from Minnesota or other states in the Midwest? If so, how do you quench your need for Tokidoki??

See, I stumbled upon my Luna bella bella by freak-chance I believe and ever since I find it really difficult to find a variety of Tokidoki in stores. It seems to me that the brand is most popular in California, along the coastal lines in general, and overseas more than anything. I know about JapanLA and a few other online stores, but being from the MidWest it seems like they're more of a hassle to get ahold of. Is there any advice anyone can give me on where I can find these bags? I saw that Macy's had a small selection online a while back, but it was wiped out pretty quick after the last sale they had. :shocked:

I'm really in the market for a L'amore print in either Zucca or Bambinone, but I'm afraid they've all been swiped up. Ebay seems to have a few, but they're rather overpriced. Does anyone have any helpful tips to other online shops I might not know about?

Thank you for any help you may be able to give. I can't wait to check out the site more thoroughly and get to know more collectors! :smile:

~Bonnie

Hi bellamomobella and welcome!:balloon:

What part of the midwest are you from? I live in Ohio and can relate to not seeing Tokidoki bags in any of the Macy's or Nordstrom's in Ohio.