HELP! What Balenciaga should be my first puchase?

Meowster

Mar 5, 2014
So I have been waiting to buy a Balenciaga bag for a while, I am new to this designer and need some help deciding which one to get. It would have to be black and since I recently became a new mommy, I would love the option to carry it cross body. I am 5'1 and don't want it to be too big to where it looks like the bag is wearing me!.. any suggestions? also, I would need the following items to fit:
small makeup bag,
LV Alexandra wallet,
maybe a 16oz water bottle,
my Iphone,
sunglass case (puffy chanel one) and maybe
a small tissue bag.

Thanks loves!!!;)

So I have been waiting to buy a Balenciaga bag for a while, I am new to this designer and need some help deciding which one to get. It would have to be black and since I recently became a new mommy, I would love the option to carry it cross body. I am 5'1 and don't want it to be too big to where it looks like the bag is wearing me!.. any suggestions? also, I would need the following items to fit:
small makeup bag,
LV Alexandra wallet,
my Iphone,
a small tissue bag.

Thanks loves!!!

Hi there! I'm like you, new to the brand and hoping to own one too. I'm still not that familiar with how the sizes will look on me but I've shortlisted the Town and the City. The mini City is very adorable too but it seemed... well mini. I Probably need to try them out in the store to decide. Good luck on your new bag and I really hope to see what you'll get!

Hi,
I have found that the Velo is the best large (but not too large) cross body style, you can also double the strap to make it a shoulder style if you want.

Here is a pic of mine stuffed: https://www.flickr.com/photos/93204649@N08/8508613707/

and unstuffed: https://www.flickr.com/photos/93204649@N08/8509728512/