Reading Balenciaga threads....

Fred&Ginger

Mar 17, 2007
......I was curious as to whether you read every thread or just pick out those that are of interest to you? :confused1:

I tend to read all, but some will get skipped over, if its a style or colour that I'm not particularly fond of. :yes:

And I like to give comments where I can, because tpfer's are very supportive, :heart: and I've had some great support in the past, and have welcomed it. It does make a difference.

What do you do? :supacool:

there are just tooooo many new threads and new posts on older threads that I've read...together to keep up with all of them! :P I browse over the thread titles, see some of interest to click on and read.... and respond to those threads usually...

Hopefully I am giving back to the Balenciaga subforum enough...to make up for all the help that was given me...esp. when i was a Bal newbie! I'm very grateful!

I try to read all the threads on the first page, but I usually don't check past page 1, so I miss a few sometimes. You are right about everyone being supportive here, everyone is so nice.

I may not read all the threads but will pick up some interesting threads to read....however, i will tends to look at those threads that have pics....eg, like city club, work club....etc

mintpearl said it well... :yes:

I try to catch as many as I can, which isn't too hard right now! Considering I am not working and grad school doesn't start until May. ;) However, I know when grad school starts, I will have to do alot more picking & choosing and probably stick to my main designer sub-forums (instead of hanging out in Glass Slipper, Beauty area, etc...), because I'll have less time...

I like to see what kind of decisions people are making (between which styles & colors), seeing members' new bags or collections, and just finding out more information about bbags in general... so that ends up being a large majority of the threads!! :P