Immediate Help Required!!! Please please please respond!

bluejinx

~~Shayna~~
Dec 15, 2009
Hi everyone. I am so scatterbrained and late to the game on this one I apologize. i am one of ten bloggers who was asked to take part in a roundtable confrence for Julep about the Julep Maven Program.

Topics of discussion will include:
Products in the Maven box
The future of the Maven program moving into 2012
Monthly shipments
The referral grogram
Any and all questions you may have

for all of you who have taken part in or are part of the maven program, please list anything you would like me to bring to the table.

for all of you who are NOT and have never been Mavens, why? what would YOU guys like me to bring to the discussion?

The thing is - its tomorrow morning! Anyways, let me know!

That's so awesome that you've been chosen to take part in that conference! I am new to purseforum but have been a Julep Maven since the first month! Overall, I love the Maven program! However, I signed up for Maven because I LOVE nail polish and I understand that they are expanding their company with other products (lipgloss/lotion)...but I would like if they always included a polish lover's option. The pros for me are the options to skip a month/free shipping for Mavens/the option to switch your box for another profile. The cons are the rocky start they experienced with billing/slow response to questions to customer service. I believe these issues are beginning to be resolved though!

Well I have only been Maven for two months and the second month I cancelled so I haven't had much experience. I will say that I joined mostly for nail polish so I do agree that a polish lovers option every month would be great. But I have enjoyed the program thus far so I will let others chime in.