OMG! Just had to share...

Skinny

O.G.
Oct 29, 2006
I work as a waitress in a restaurant here in my town. Usually about once a week this group of snobby/rude girls come in the eat lunch. I think they work at some clinic here in town. They are always ordering me around, along with the other employees. With a group of about 6-8 they leave only 2 bucks on like a $60 bill. Well today one of them walked in with the UGLIEST...GROSSES ...FAKE! I mean it looked like it was made out of that material that makes a funny noise when you walk. I know in the 80's the material was popular in matching sweatsuits! I felt like asking her where she got her bag...but then I decided to behave myself. :P What would you ladies of done if you were me? lol

I am so snarky and if I knew I could live without my $2 tip...I would have probably made some comment like, " Wow, love your bag. Usually the fakes are so obvious, but this one is pretty darn good." My favorite back handed compliment, reserved for the truly deserving.

You are a better person then me....my darling BF is usually like behave...when he knows the claws are coming out.

Oh no, next time give the two dollar tip in front of everyone/her friends to the women with the fake hideous bag and tell her to use it towards an authentic bag.

You ladies are right...i would rather have NO TIP than a 2 dollar tip! Another girl was carrying a Dooney and Bourke...I am pretty sure THAT was even fake.

shmoo88 and Michele....i will def. keep those comments in the back of my mind!!....I am moving in a few months and if they just happen to come in on one of my last days muahahaha

haha michele that's funny!!