i need some encouragement

May 4, 2010
ok so about a week ago i started a thread about if i should buy the bleu nuit cles. i took the plunge today and finally purchased it :yahoo:. i am feeling a little guilty about it even though i know i can pay it off on my card before it collects interest and even if worst comes to worst i could transfer a little savings to pay my card off (i have more than enough in my savings that this will not be detrimental to me :graucho:) did i make the right decision?? i mean i could not stop thinking about it! help me lol

I think you should keep it for a few days, and if you are STILL feeling guilty, then you should return it. Since you are still so young it really isn't a big deal if you take some money out of savings to pay for it, the fact that you have any savings at all is very impressive. I didn't have any savings at all until after i graduated college and got a job.

I think you should keep it for a few days, and if you are STILL feeling guilty, then you should return it. Since you are still so young it really isn't a big deal if you take some money out of savings to pay for it, the fact that you have any savings at all is very impressive. I didn't have any savings at all until after i graduated college and got a job.

thanks i appreciate that. i've been pretty responsible throughout my whole childhood pretty much with money. :biggrin: i don't like to take advantage of people and only ask for financial help from my parents or family as like a LAST RESORT

i'm just bumping my thread because for some reason every thread i start gets ignored or only 1-2 people reply. to those that did reply, i appreciate it.
Aw that's not true. I saw a few of your threads and they definitely have more than 1-2 replies. http://forum.purseblog.com/louis-vuitton/i-am-so-torn-this-such-tough-decision-629416.html

Not everyone have to reply to all threads. It's nothing against you. ;)