My SA finally knows me by name! lol

arnott

O.G.
Aug 23, 2006
I was at LV the other day and my SA saw me and said "Hiii, Ginger!!" in a really cheerful voice! :P Usually she remembers me but just says "Hi" like she knows me but doesn't know my name. She is the same SA who always helps my aunt and uncle whenever they come in from Winnipeg. When she phoned my aunt to tell her that her mandarin epi pochette strap had come in, and aunt told her that her niece (me) would come pick it up, and my aunt told me the SA was all like, "Oh, I know her, she comes in all the time!" LOL

Very nice!!! I've been buying from the same SA for almost 3 yrs and she's great. Sometimes when they aren't too busy, I stay for an hour taking to my SA. Now, when I walk into the store, most of the SAs say "Hi Laura!" Even the security guard recognizes me and says hello to me - even when I see him walking in the mall when he's going home. I've never developed a relationship at any other store, but I do appreciate my relationship with my LV SA!!! Oh yeah... I forgot that I recently met an SA at Nordstrom that I am buying clothes from... she even asked me about LVs since she was interested in buying one... but eventually, she bought a different brand because she got her Nordstrom discount. Oh well, I did try to convert her into an LV addict!