backstanbing and wannabes

coco_allure

♥Beautiful_Disaster
Sep 1, 2006
OMG this is unbelivable....Last week i talked with my friend of mine about the chloe paddington bag,we where eating with a group of friends,and i told my friend that i wanted to get the chloe this christmas...wich i was from ebay...and this weekend a friend(not anymore)that ate with us went to new-york...and guess what bag she got from Chinatown???yes a Chloe Paddington!!!!!she just called me like 10minutes to say soo!!
I cant believe this...This sucks!!!!she told me she also bought a vuitton belt and dior necklace from canal street...ewww:cursing::Push:

so your friend is somewhat insecure and needs to copy your fantastic style of dressing/accessories.. be happy girl! and be happy knowing that she's sporting yucky fakes while YOU will have an AUTHENTIC one. :lol:

lol this is sooooo happening to me right now ....

theres this girl [11th grade i think..im only a sophomore!] and she used to follow our group of friends, and she starts copying my style, which is nothing hot [i dress very casual,nothing like the very pretty girls], i go to school in sevens, flip flops, a tee, and a cashmere cardigan... lv vavin and a small bag....

she came to school one day wearing the exact same thing...but she was wearing a tee from aero? [i was wearing juicy] this half top cardigan [which looked ugly imo, but mine looked nice it had pearl detailing :heart:] and those flip flops from old navy i think.... but worst of all.... she had the ugliset fake vavin ..she said she got it from LV ...w/e...but she had this bag with a chain that she strapped onto the handle of the fake vavin... THATS WHAT I DO!... i couldnt believe it....... i just said nice shirt..?... im never mean though... i just ignore it.... o yea i forgot that she also copied my straight hair w/ headband... before hers was messy hair w/ ponytail