Chalcedony Alhambra

I haven't had the itch for a new VCA piece for a very long time.....and Chalcedony hit me like a truck. It was a calling. I have never took that much attention to it, rather I thought it was boring and wondered how some people thought that it was beautiful. And yes I am being punished for my opinion and they are all unfortunately sold out.....so I ordered a 10 motif necklace. And no, I have never tried it before ;) I can't wait for it to arrive.
Congratulations!! I have a ten motif too. It’s a stunning necklace. Please share pics when you receive it.

• Love
Reactions: honhon
Congratulations!! I have a ten motif too. It’s a stunning necklace. Please share pics when you receive it.
Thanks EpiFanatic! Its going to be my first 10 motif. I have 20 motif onyx that I don't wear much, and hopefully I will get to wear the 10. I have a question, did you touch up on the length of your 10? If you don't mind would you share a photo of you wearing yours? I am so excited..... the best part is the waiting.

Reactions: EpiFanatic
Recently bought a 5 motif and 20 motif Chalcedony and love them!
I used to think why people buy chalcedony lol. Now I know :smile:
Planning to add some pave wg earrings to go with the 20 motif but in dilemma. Considering Chanel bouton de camelia wg earrings :heart:
Any other suggestions?
Thank you

Planning to add some pave wg earrings to go with the 20 motif but in dilemma. Considering Chanel bouton de camelia wg earrings :heart:
Any other suggestions?
Thank you
Oooh the Camelia earrings would go so well!! Perhaps also the lotus earrings?

Reactions: VcaHaddict
Any other suggestions?
Thank you
I used to feel the same way. Now that I own the 5 motif I'm totally in love with how the color and pattern have such great depth in person.