whistle?? pricing?

bleujey

O.G.
Oct 6, 2007
Hi ladies!!

i'm quite new to bal bags but did quite a bit of reading here when i bought my first one. now i'm looking to pick up a second. i am really interested in the whistle! what is the retail price for the small? med? large? and any pics of size comparisons would be great!

TIA!!!:smile:

did a search in the reference library sub-forum. the top few threads should show some pictures.

http://forum.purseblog.com/search.php?searchid=3919364

as for prices, i got these from aloharag last nov when i asked for inventory of other styles:

Big Whistle $1285
(h)6.75in x (w)16.5in x (d)8.5in / Handle Length 16.5in
(h) 17 cm x (w) 42 cm x (d) 21.5 cm / Handle Length: .,42 cm
[FONT=Verdana, Helvetica, Arial]
Small Whistle $1185
[/FONT](h)5.5in x (w)12.5in x (d)7in / Handle Length 15.5in
(h) 14 cm x (w) 32 cm x (d) 18 cm / Handle Length: 39.5 cm
Holiday Whistle
Large $2165
[/FONT](h)6.5in x (w)16in x (d)9in / Handle Length 19in
(h) 16.5 cm x (w) 41 cm x (d) 23 cm / Handle Length: 48 cm
Small $2055
[/FONT](h)5.5in x (w)12.5in x (d)7in / Handle Length 15.5in
(h) 14 cm x (w) 32 cm x (d) 18 cm / Handle Length: 39.5 cm

Attachments

• small whistle.jpg
    small whistle.jpg
    14.2 KB · Views: 68
  • large whistle.jpg
    large whistle.jpg
    13.7 KB · Views: 62
  • holiday small whistle.jpg
    holiday small whistle.jpg
    14.2 KB · Views: 57
  • holiday large whistle.jpg
    holiday large whistle.jpg
    19 KB · Views: 62
Glossie!! thank you very much for all that info... I did a couple of searches before I posted and I wasn't sure if I was looking at the small, med, or large. So I wasn't sure what price was what and so on... Thanks again!! it helps alot!

I don't know if it is too late but NM San Francisco had a lot of Whistles in different colors on the sales table about two weeks ago. 40% or 60% off !