Speedy for school?

rensky

ban BAN ban!!
O.G.
Jul 5, 2006
for the past 2 days i've been taking my new damier speedy 25 to sch...i've always avoided bringing my LV bags to sch because i work in a lab environment...:yucky:

then again i don't need to bring any folders..i have found the the damier speedy 25 to be less "fashion-brand-shiny" :idea: than the other speedies i've seen @ sch..

what do u guys think? i love this bag..but just wanted to find out whether there are other ladies who found any speedy 25 to be a good "school" bag..

voice ur opinions! :supacool:

i often use my speedy on exam days when i don't need any of my notes/binders. i just throw pen, pencil, eraser, calc and a snack into a purse and i'm off! but since i'll be starting Pharmacy School in the Fall, i don't know it that'll be appropriate.

other than that, if you don't have use for an entire backpack or messenger, then what's the point of lugging one around?! i say, use your damier speedy as often as possible, it's too cute and "fresh" right now not to :yes:

if it won't be a hassle i think go for it... personally i need a bag i can put on my shoulder for schools :P
i went to design school, i bring LOTS of stuff like paints and stuffs, i need a big UNEXPENSIVE carry on bag :P
damier speedy is such a great bag, enjoy it anywhere u can...

I take all my bags to school. I am still in school with people who are younger than me and older and I do see alot of LV bags. Mostly fake. But sometimes I feel funny because I wonder if it's too showy?? But then I think, well, I don't really go anywhere else so.....I say use it and enjoy it and don't worry about anything else!