questions for travel bag

andr114

Oct 7, 2006
i'm thinking of getting a (travel) bag, but unsure which one to get as this is my first time i have thought about it.

i guess the main concern is whether or not i'll be using it since i only travel like once/twice every six months.

so i want to get something which i can use as well for other purposes such as (going away on the weekend, going to the gym). therefore i'm looking for something that is not too big for going to the gym but not too small for going away/travelling.

what do you guys think about damier geant albatros in black? any ideas of the price in australia?

i'm not sure if i want to get something in monogram, there are just too many fake keepalls out there.

how about in damier? do they also have different sizes available like in monogram?

how about azur keepall? is that too feminine for a guy? but it doesnt come with a shoulder strap - i want one! LOL!

if anyone can give me price range in australia it would be really appreciated!

I have 2 actual pieces of luggage, mono keepall and the black mc, i rock both of them HARD! lol... love the damier geant albatros but I like the Terre color better. The keepall is luggage piece, its unisex in my opinion. Damier keepalls are nice and i have yet to see a fake!

I like albatros, you should get it. Keepalls comes in damier and damier azur in 50 and 55 with strap. I have keepall 60 but it's too large for gym so 50 will be very good.

The albtros looks like a nice bag. I got the Taiga Kendall PM for my husband and I to use. I like it because we don't have to worry about getting the leather dirty and it doesn't scream LV.

damier keepall, what about a speedy 40, what about the carryall?

i'm thinking of getting a (travel) bag, but unsure which one to get as this is my first time i have thought about it.

i guess the main concern is whether or not i'll be using it since i only travel like once/twice every six months.